You are what you eat & drink

We Interrupt our Regular Programme

breaking-newsAn early Christmas present…

Things that Fizz & Stuff has been nominated for the

Lord of the Drinks 2013 Award

I congratulate all the blogs nominated, several of them I visit regularly, and those I don’t will certainly be scrutinised with an intense scrute.

One of the prerequisites for this prestigious award is a clear link to alcohol…

I humbly present our links to alcohol:

A clear link to alcohol

A clear link to alcohol

Now, stop reading this and get across with your votes

25 candidates for the LOTD Award

6 responses

  1. congrats on the nomination

    Like

    December 17, 2013 at 2:29 pm

    • >Greg, thank you, appreciated. Looks like I’m going to need a lot of votes to get near the top. Looking at the top nominees, my blog is too eclectic. Boozey, but not boozey enough. Still, I have my fingers crossed.

      AV

      Like

      December 17, 2013 at 9:33 pm

  2. I voted for your blog.

    Like

    December 20, 2013 at 4:52 am

    • >Rachel, thanks, appreciated. I see the ratings are rising. 🙂

      AV

      Like

      December 20, 2013 at 1:19 pm

  3. Ah, I see you have nearly as many blogs as I do. Or perhaps you have more. Who knows.

    I also see that poll is one where you can vote as many times as you want. 😉 However I went for moderation and only cast a few votes this morning. Do remind me to vote again.

    Like

    December 20, 2013 at 4:55 am

    • >rough, I hadn’t noticed that. I planned to vote from work yesterday, but I forgot.

      I have nine blogs. Although I rarely post on Shit Happens now, lost the oomph required.

      AV

      Like

      December 20, 2013 at 1:20 pm

Add to the pot