You are what you eat & drink

Name your Restaurant…

3 responses

  1. Oh. My. God. Hilarious!

    Like

    June 12, 2012 at 8:52 pm

    • It is… I believe humour has its rightful place in the culinary world. I am great fan of it. Thanks for the follow and comment, appreciated.

      AV

      Like

      June 12, 2012 at 8:56 pm

      • You and me both. I’m writing my 3rd book right now and it’s a cookbook with a ton of humor in it. I don’t think cooking needs to be serious! Gotta have some fun. 🙂

        Like

        June 12, 2012 at 9:27 pm

Add to the pot

