You are what you eat & drink

Wednesday Whine

Yes, I know it’s Thursday… again.

I’ll try again next week to get it right.

This week’s peek into my wine rack I found two bottles of the same wine.

Rouge de France

Rouge de France

Cuvée Brouchard Aîné

Rouge de France

Grape types: A blend based mainly on  Syrah and Gamay.

Food pairings: Ideal with red meats, grilled meats, spicy dishes, wild game and cream cheeses.

Source: Brouchard Aîné for more info

My view: Fits in the pocket R$25 and tastes good with BBQ, that’s why I bought another two bottles.

I can’t be wrong, because this wine is considered the ‘ambassador’ of Cuvée Brouchard.

 

 

Add to the pot

